Business Committee Members 

Officers

RHill2

TDanforth2

Chairman
Richard G. Hill
920-869-4374
Rhill9@oneidanation.org
Skenandore Dena, Assistant
920-869-4372
dskenan9@oneidanation.org


Treasurer
Cristina Danforth
920-869-4354
Tdanfort@oneidanation.org
Diane House, Assistant
920-869-4031
dhouse3@oneidanation.org

KHughes2

PHoeft2
Vice Chairwoman
Kathy Hughes
920-869-4428
Khughes@neidanation.org
Assistant Carole Liggins
920-869-4432
Cliggins@oneidanation.org


Tribal Secretary
Patricia Hoeft
920-869-4475
Phoeft@oneidanation.org
Assistant Brenda John Stevens
920-869-4458
bjohn1@oneidanation.org

Council Members


MDanforth2

TKing2

BStevens2



Melinda J. Danforth
920-869-4461
MdanforJ@oneidanation.org
Assistant Lisa Summers  
920-869-4478
lsummer2@oneidanation.org
  
  

Trish King
920-869-4462
tking@oneidanation.org
Rhiannon Metoxen, Assistant  
920-869-4469
rmetoxe2@oneidanation.org
  
  

Brandon Stevens
920-869-4378
Bstevens@oneidanation.org
Rhiannon Metoxen, Assistant 
920-869-4469
rmetoxe2@oneidanation.org


  

EDelgado2

THill2


  
  

Edward Delgado
920-869-4415
edelgado@oneidanation.org
Kitty Melchert, Assistant  
920-869-4026
kmelcher@oneidanation.org
  





Ron 'Tehassi' Hill Jr.
920-869-4311
rhill7@oneidanation.org
Priscilla Dessart, Assistant  
920-869-4450
pdesart@oneidanation.org