Business Committee

The qualified voters of the Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin shall elect from among the qualified voters who physially reside in either Brown or Outagamie Counties of Wisconsin by secret ballot (a) a chair; (b) a vice chair; (c) a secretary; (d) a treasurer; (e) and five councilmembers. These shall constitute the Oneida Business Committee and shall perform such duties as may be authorized by General Tribal Council.

The term of the current Oneida Business Committee is August 2008 to August 2011.